by Vjeekes Mon Jul 20, 2015 12:17 pm

You are not connected. Please login or register

Introduce yourself! :)

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1 Introduce yourself! :) on Thu Mar 01, 2012 4:50 pm

holdwolf

Hi ladies,

We've been playing online so often lately, yet I feel like I barely know you guys. I know how you play and which characters you play, but not who you are. :)

So, let's introduce ourselves to each other.

I'll start.

My real name is Vuk and I come from Serbia-suburbia. I'm 22 and am a student of Economics. Wait, let me rephrase that: I am a lazy student of Economics. Razz

I've been playing MK for around 3 months now. It's the only game I own on my PS3 xD In the foreseeable future, I'd also like to own a game like Dragon Age or Skyrim :3 But first, I have to rob a bank or something.

Erm. Well, that's all that comes to mind right now. I just ate, so my brain isn't working very well xD If you want to know anything else, just ask. :)

2 Re: Introduce yourself! :) on Sun Mar 04, 2012 2:28 pm

Shadow

Wild Ape
My name is Shadow.

I am a shadow.

Anything else? (:

3 Re: Introduce yourself! :) on Sun Mar 04, 2012 4:10 pm

holdwolf

ASL? XD

4 Re: Introduce yourself! :) on Mon Mar 05, 2012 10:17 am

Vjeekes

Wild Ape
Hi, my name is Olivier.
I'm an alcoholic
All together "hi Olivier"
=-)

I'm 28
I live in the small rainy Belgium.
I work as support engineer.
I have a beautifull daughter of 4 years.
All my free time I dedicate to MK
I play mk since 1993 :-)

http://devilapes.forumotion.com

5 Re: Introduce yourself! :) on Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:46 am

Loogie

Going wild
Hi All,

My name is Gerard
I work as Market Intelligence Manager for a Danish Dairy Company
Originally from Armenia but based for work in Dubai, UAE (yeah i know I am far away from rest of the clan - geographically)

I am 29
all my spare time goes to MK, played all MKs started since 1996.